The Great German Composers by George T. Ferris

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 321 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 314 kB
EPUB (older E-readers) 320 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 178 kB
Kindle 454 kB
older Kindles 436 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 304 kB
Download HTML (zip) 310 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Ferris, George T. (George Titus), 1840-
Title The Great German Composers
Contents Bach -- Handel -- Gluck -- Haydn -- Mozart -- Beethoven -- Schubert, Schumann, and Franz -- Chopin -- Weber -- Mendelssohn -- Richard Wagner.
Credits Produced by David Widger
Language English
LoC Class ML: Music: Literature of music
Subject Musicians -- Germany
Category Text
EBook-No. 17461
Release Date
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 132 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!