Complete Plays of John Galsworthy by John Galsworthy

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 2.2 MB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 803 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 841 kB
Kindle 1.5 MB
older Kindles 1.3 MB
Plain Text UTF-8 1.7 MB
Download HTML (zip) 785 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Galsworthy, John, 1867-1933
Title Complete Plays of John Galsworthy
Contents First Series: The Silver Box -- Joy -- Strife
Second Series: The Eldest Son -- The Little Dream -- Justice
Third Series: The Fugitive -- The Pigeon -- The Mob
Fourth Series: A Bit O' Love -- The Foundations -- The Skin Game
Six Short Plays: The First and The Last -- The Little Man -- Hall-marked -- Defeat -- The Sun -- Punch and Go
Fifth Series: A Family Man -- Loyalties -- Windows.
Credits Produced by David Widger
Language English
LoC Class PN: Language and Literatures: Literature: General, Criticism, Collections
LoC Class PR: Language and Literatures: English literature
Subject English drama
Category Text
EBook-No. 4269
Release Date
Most Recently Updated Dec 27, 2020
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 71 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!