Plays by Anton Chekhov, Second Series by Anton Pavlovich Chekhov

Read now or download (free!)

Choose how to read this book Url Size
Read online (web) 508 kB
EPUB3 (E-readers incl. Send-to-Kindle) 229 kB
EPUB (no images, older E-readers) 238 kB
Kindle 453 kB
older Kindles 424 kB
Plain Text UTF-8 402 kB
Download HTML (zip) 224 kB
There may be more files related to this item.

About this eBook

Author Chekhov, Anton Pavlovich, 1860-1904
Translator West, Julius, 1891-1918
Title Plays by Anton Chekhov, Second Series
Contents On the high road -- The proposal -- The wedding -- The bear -- A tragedian in spite of himself -- The anniversary -- The three sisters -- The cherry orchard.
Credits Produced by James Rusk, Nicole Apostola, and David Widger
Language English
LoC Class PG: Language and Literatures: Slavic (including Russian), Languages and Literature
Subject Russian drama -- Translations into English
Subject Chekhov, Anton Pavlovich, 1860-1904 -- Translations into English
Category Text
EBook-No. 7986
Release Date
Most Recently Updated Feb 26, 2021
Copyright Status Public domain in the USA.
Downloads 936 downloads in the last 30 days.
Project Gutenberg eBooks are always free!